Perspectives on Gender & Psychological Aspects in Outbreaks

ONE HEALTH UPDATES

Biweekly ECHO sessions for SEAOHUN

members and stakeholders

Thursday, May 7

SE Asia: 8 am ICT | 9 am MYT | 9 am PHT

Wednesday, May 6 (USA)

US: 9 pm EDT | 7 pm MDT | 6 pm PDT


See flyer here and register here


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ICYMI: The Like and Share Contest under the KAISA: The One Health Awareness Campaign is underway! Contest entries shall be evaluated based on the total number of reactions (i.e., likes 👍, hearts ❤️,